Not long ago I wondered why certain groups I “liked” on Facebook were no longer posting anything. I ended up deleting my account and moving to a new one which seemed to work fine. Today I found out that the new “Promote” button was aimed at having you pay for more reach. Seems like anything I post on Facebook will only selectively reach about 100 people unless I pay for it to reach my whole “like” list. If you want to make sure you see what I’m posting, you may want to also subscribe to my Twitter Feed, as everyone will receive the message.